Skip to content

Contributed by Mardi Winen

November 26, 2008

The wonderfully talented Mardi Winen got her hands on some of my chipboard embellies and this is what she has created!
I’m sure you’ll agree that these layouts are totally gorgeous…not to mention Mardi’s adorable little grand-daughter 😀
Thank you so much for sharing these layouts with us Mardi 😀
naughty or nice
I am totally loving these Christmas”y” layouts 🙂 Bring on the festive season I say 😀
On Mardi’s layout “Naughty or Nice – what’s it going to be” 😆 she has used my #2 Reindeer and distressed him with some Tim Holtz crackle paint that she purchased from the Boxx 😀 He looks very cute 😉

perfect fit

On this layout of mardi’s beautiful little grand-daughter mardi has used the square “Journal-it” spot. Absolutely stunning layout Mardi 🙂
Thank you so much for sharing these with us 🙂

I have added Mardi Winen’s blog link in my side bar under the Contributors links.
I will be updating Pumpkin Pink again in the next few days with more contributor layouts 😀

xxTammy 🙂

2 Comments
  1. November 28, 2008 4:56 am

    Hi Tammy! I’ve just been on Mardi’s blog and heard what you’ve been up to! A huge CONGRATS on Pumpkin Pink! I LOVE the reindeer (they are super cute) and those journalling spots are just gorgeous too… I’m gonna have to get my hands on some of those!!! Everything looks fantastic!

    Sheree xx

  2. November 28, 2008 5:38 am

    Hey there Tammy. I done the same as Sheree. I seen these on Mardi’s blog and had to come and have a nosey. 😀

    A big congrats from me too – way to go! Your chipboard products are super cute!

    xx

Comments are closed.