Skip to content

Contributor layouts

November 24, 2008

Well I recieved my very first contributors layouts today, from the very talented Miss Louise 🙂
I knew that Louise would send me some fantastic layouts using my designs but I was totally blown away by her creativeness.

Thank you so much Louise for playing with my designs! I absolutely love what you have done.

Here are louise Nelson’s layouts.
Don’t forget to wipe the drool off the keyboard when your done 😀
I know I had to 😆

layout 1

Here Louise has used the Rectangle “Journal-it”.

layout 2

This one Louise has used the bubble arrow.

layout 3

This one has the square “Journal-it” Loving that pink Louise 🙂

layout 4

Oh and a Christmas layout! Louise’s layout ‘Santa Boy’ she has used the #1 Reindeer. Very cute! 😀

layout 5

Love this layout too Louise 🙂 I feel like this some days too 😉 Louise has used the large “Journal-it” square here and painted it a gorgeous aqua colour.

So there you have it. Aren’t they just gorgeous! Thank you so much for playing Louise 🙂
You can visit louise’s blog here…
http://www.loolabelle1961.blogspot.com/

I will add all new contributors to my side bar so that you can easily refer back to their blog homes 🙂

xxTammy 🙂

2 Comments
  1. loolabelle permalink
    November 24, 2008 12:34 pm

    Sheesh Tammy, thank you, but the Pleasure was allllll MINE!!! Such Fabulous chippie designs!!!!!!!!

    Lou xxx

  2. November 24, 2008 9:11 pm

    Oh My I love Miss Louise!!! She has been on my favorite list for a while now! All of these layout are gorgeous!

Comments are closed.